Disconnecting from Xero

You can disconnect your Pay Advantage account from your Xero organisation at any time.

This will not delete or alter any information stored within Pay Advantage or Xero.

After you disconnect your account customer will receive an error if they attempt to use the Pay Now button. We will also no longer be able to automatically synchronise customers, BPAY references or Payments.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments