Merchant users can disconnect from your app at any time from within Pay Advantage. Once they have disconnected, you will no longer be able to get new Access Tokens. You will not be notified of their disconnection. To disconnect the merchant from your app:
Authorization: Bearer eyJhbGciOiJFUzI1NiIsI...