We understand sometimes you may not have a need to continue using our service. If it is related to pricing, service or our product we would love the opportunity to discuss over the phone to see if we can review your rates or discuss the issue you are having. In many instances a simple phone call can resolve most issues and allow us to continue working on your behalf.
If you no longer wish to use your account you should:
1. Cancel any active/paused/error direct debits
2. Remove any links or references to our hosted pages and api
3. Deactivate all user/api accounts
4. Once this has been done please email or call us to request the cancellation. Please note we can not cancel an account if the above has not been completed.
Once cancelled you will then only be billed for payment fees related to payments that have been received. If no payments are processed then no further payment fees will be due.
After the cancellation is processed you will not be able to sign in to the client portal. You should ensure you have downloaded or saved any information required.